New Board of Directors

November 12, 2020

Onalaska Education Foundation Board of Directors for the 2020-2021 School Year Named

We are pleased to announce the New Board of Directors for the 2020-2021 school year. The executive committee will be made up of the following returning directors; Peter Woerpel will be this year’s President, Bridgette Hubbard will be Vice-President, Angie Mutch will serve as Treasurer, and Traci Breit will serve as Secretary. Other returning directors are, Debbie Hosch, Jed Kees, Patricia Stellflue, Chris Mathy, Benjamin Bain, Deanna Ebbert, Wendy Frank and Sue Amble as the Past President Advisor.

New to the board for this year are Melissa DeBoer, RJ Ochsner, and Jennifer Werlein. The Onalaska Education Foundation Board is a working board dedicated to raising funds to support all Onalaska educators and students both public and private. This is accomplished through various fundraising events throughout the year, with our major fundraiser being the Taste of Onalaska which has been held annually in January.

Last year’s efforts allowed the Foundation to award Claude Deck Innovative Teacher Grants totaling $16,000 Please help support this year’s board in their fundraising efforts.